Hood County Builders Association

Home

February Luncheon
Wednesday, February 17 - Harbor Lakes - Cost $15
RSVP due by noon Friday, February 12

First 10 Builders to RSVP will receive a FREE lunch provided by Vintage Floors

Website Being Updated

Renewal companies will be updated to the website as soon as possible.

 

Save The Date

January Member Meeting
CANCELLED

February Member Meeting
Wednesday, February 17
Harbor Lakes - 11:30
RSVP due noon Fri., Feb. 12

Renewal Deadline for Discount
March 1

March Member Meeting
Wednesday, March 17
LaFiesta - 11:30
RSVP due noon Tues., March 16

April Member Meeting
Wednesday, April 21
Harbor Lakes - 11:30
RSVP due noon Fri, April 16

Spring Golf Tournament
Friday, April 23
Harbor Lakes
11:30 registration opens
1 p.m. Shotgun Start

Showcase Deadline
Monday, May 17

May Member Meeting
Wednesday, May 19
LaFiesta - 11:30
RSVP due noon Fri, May 14

Showcase Safety Committee
Monday, June 14

Showcase Judging
Thursday, June 17

Showcase of New Homes
June 19 & 20

Showcase Awards Dinner
June 23 - 6:00 p.m.
Harbor Lakes
RSVP due noon Fri, June 18

Showcase of New Homes
June 26 & 27

No Meetings in July

August Member Meeting
Wednesday, August 18
Harbor Lakes - 11:30
RSVP by noon Fri Aug 13

September Member Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 15
Harbor Lakes - 11:30
RSVP by noon Sep 10

October Member Meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 20
LaFiesta - 11:30
RSVP by noon Oct 19

November Member Meeting
Wednesday, Nov. 17
Harbor Lakes - 11:30
RSVP by noon Nov 12

Thanksgiving Meals on Wheels
Delivery 
Wednesday, November 24
Senior Center 10 a.m.

Christmas Party
Saturday, December 4
Warren's Backyard
6:00 p.m.

 


 

 

 

 

SHOWCASE MAGAZINE LINK: digital.360westmagazine.com/publication/

 

 Hood County Builders Association
P.O. Box 2367
Granbury, TX 76048
Phone: 817-573-4007
Fax: 817-573-2353

email: hoodcountybuilders@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

print